Pasta From Scratch

29 May

I can’t believe it’s been over a month since my last post, we’ve been very busy the past few weekends, and had to skip my international dinner nights. I’ll be back at it this weekend, with a meal from Azerbaijan. In the mean time, I finally got to some pics from ¬†quite a few months ago, I went to go visit my Memaw, and we decided to make some pasta from scratch! I don’t have any recipes, this was a last minute thing, but I did have my camera, so here are the pics!

One Response to “Pasta From Scratch”

  1. Elida Balzarine May 31, 2012 at 1:48 pm #

    I used to be more than happy to find this net-site. I wanted to thanks in your time for this wonderful learn!! I positively enjoying each little little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you weblog post.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 433 other followers

